Nedap Security Management

AEOS

Software-based Security Management Platform

Nedap is focused on developing technological solutions that simplify day-to-day operations. That’s why we are developing solutions that can be tailored to customer requirements, instead of just preconfigured systems.

This customer-oriented approach has led to our development of the first software-based security management platform – AEOS. This is the only fully integrated security management solution that combines access control, video management, locker management and intrusion detection in a single platform.

AEOS can adapt to changes in a company and grow as it grows, since the platform is based on open source software and generic controllers. This means that AEOS is more flexible, more future-proof, and easier to use than other security solutions.

The system is used more than 37 million times every day by renowned global companies to manage their buildings and security, and to monitor people flow.

www.nedapsecurity.com/de

Nedap Security Management

AEOS

Softwarebasierte Security Management-Plattform

Nedap konzentriert sich auf die Entwicklung technologischer Lösungen, die das Tagesgeschäft erleichtern. Aus diesem Grund entwickeln wir Lösungen, die sich am Bedarf des Kunden orientieren, anstelle von vordefinierten Systemen.

Dieser kundenorientierte Ansatz hat uns dazu gebracht die erste softwarebasierte Security Management-Plattform - AEOS - zu entwickeln. Dies ist die einzige, vollständig integrierte Security Management-Lösung, die Zutrittskontrolle, Videomanagement, Schließfachmanagement und Intrusionsdetektion in einer einzigen Plattform kombiniert.

AEOS kann sich an das Wachstum und die Veränderungen in einem Unternehmen anpassen und mitwachsen, da die Plattform auf offener Software und generischen Controllern beruht. Dadurch ist AEOS flexibler, zukunftssicherer und leichter zu nutzen als andere Sicherheitslösungen.

Weltbekannte Unternehmen nutzen das System über 37 Millionen Mal täglich für ihr Sicherheits- und Gebäudemanagement und zur Kontrolle der Personenströme.

www.nedapsecurity.com/de